KONTAKT

Andersen Furniture A/S
Zeta 1
DK-8382 Hinnerup
Dänemark

Tel. +45 86 20 80 40
Mail info@andersen-furniture.dk

 

Belgien: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 6029 9804  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

Deutschland: Lasse Høgh  Tel. +45 25 94 23 15  /  Mail lah@andersen-furniture.dk

Frankreich: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

Niederlande: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

Osteuropa:  Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 6029 9804  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

Schweiz: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

Österreich: Mette Balle  Tel. +45 52 13 72 51 / Mail mb@andersen-furniture.dk

 

AGENTEN:

Belgien:
Guido De Smedt
Tel. +32 485 567 121  /  Mail: guido@lunarsociety.be

Deutschland:
Lasse Høgh
Tel. +45 25 94 23 15  /  Mail 
lah@andersen-furniture.dk

Jürgen Evertz
Tel. +49 172 6814432   /  Mail: juergen.evertz@gmx.info

Frankreich:
AMBIANTE PARIS
70, Avenue de Rigny
F-94360 Bry sur Marne
www.ambiante-paris.fr

Cyril Lepape
Tél.: +33 6 47 92 22 92  /  cyrillepape@ambiante-paris.fr

Großbritannien:
CONTRACT SALES AND ARCHITECT & DESIGNERS
Jesper Møllgaard Jensen
Icons of Denmark ltd.
Tel. +44 7545 3952 02  /  Mail: jesper@iconsofdenmark.dk

RETAIL
Mette Balle
Tel. +45 52 13 72 51 /  Mail: mb@andersen-furniture.dk

Niederlande: 
Hadex Nederland Meubelagenturen
Jacqueline Smit
Dwarsdijk 32
NL-6681 TT Bemmel 
Tel.: +31 6 53 39 77 74  /  Mail: smit@hadex.nl  /  www.hadex.nl

Italien:
Martin Bay
Nordic Trends
Borgo Santa  Croce 6
IT-50122 Firenze
Tel. +39 055 527 0329 / Mail: martin.bay@nordictrends.com

Polen:
Designzoo Sp z o.o. (Showroom) 
Ul. Niepodleglosci 606/610
PL-81-855 Sopot
Tel: +48 739 579 250  /  Mail: thomas@designzoo.pl

Spanien:
BESPOKE S.C.P. 
Manuel Teulé 
ES-08959 S.A. Vilamajor - Barcelona 
Tel. +34 605074503  /  Mail: bespoke@bespoke.es 

Schweiz:
Alain Venzin
Tel. +41 79 635 62 89  /  Mail: venzin-alain@hotmail.com

Ukraine: 
Yuliya Kobets   
Tel.: +38 067 502 03 46  / Mail yuliya.kobets@gmail.com


Andersen Furniture A/S | Zeta 1 | DK-8382 Hinnerup | Tel. + 45 86 20 80 40 | E-mail: Info@andersen-furniture.dk